STRUKTURA

STRUKTURA

foto po korekcie

Dyrektor

Dyrektor

dr n. med. Michał Piast


michal.piast@rcnt.pl

dr n. med. Michał Piast

michal.piast@rcnt.pl

Z-ca dyrektora

Z-ca dyrektora

Karolina Mazur- Durnaś


karolina.mazur-durnas@rcnt.pl

Karolina Mazur- Durnaś

karolina.mazur-durnas@rcnt.pl

Koordynator Centrum Nauki

Koordynator Centrum Nauki

Klaudia Bartkiewicz


klaudia.bartkiewicz@rcnt.pl

Klaudia Bartkiewicz

klaudia.bartkiewicz@rcnt.pl

Zespół Centrum Nauki:

Zespół Centrum Nauki:

Paulina Barańska

E-mail: paulina.baranska@rcnt.pl

Paulina Barańska
E-mail: paulina.baranska@rcnt.pl

Paulina Bielecka

E-mail: paulina.bielecka@rcnt.pl

Paulina Bielecka
E-mail: paulina.bielecka@rcnt.pl

Marcin Gołuch

E-mail: marcin.goluch@rcnt.pl

Marcin Gołuch
E-mail: marcin.goluch@rcnt.pl

Aleksandra Grad

E-mail: aleksandra.grad@rcnt.pl

Aleksandra Grad
E-mail: aleksandra.grad@rcnt.pl

Natalia Jasińska

E-mail: natalia.jasinska@rcnt.pl

Natalia Jasińska
E-mail: natalia.jasinska@rcnt.pl

Natalia Niebrzydowska

E-mail: natalia.niebrzydowska@rcnt.pl

Natalia Niebrzydowska
E-mail: natalia.niebrzydowska@rcnt.pl

Magdalena Słoma

E-mail: magdalena.sloma@rcnt.pl

Magdalena Słoma
E-mail: magdalena.sloma@rcnt.pl

Klaudia Szczerba 

E-mail: klaudia.szczerba@rcnt.pl

Klaudia Szczerba 
E-mail: klaudia.szczerba@rcnt.pl

Obsługa kasy:

Obsługa kasy:

Ziętarska Monika

E-mail: monika.zietarska@rcnt.pl

Ziętarska Monika
E-mail: monika.zietarska@rcnt.pl

Zych Barbara

E-mail: barbara.zych@rcnt.pl

Zych Barbara
E-mail: barbara.zych@rcnt.pl
unia3
Wielkość czcionki
Kontrast