Struktura

Dyrektor

 dr n. med. Michał Piast

michal.piast@rcnt.pl

 

Z-ca dyrektora

Karolina Mazur- Durnaś

karolina.mazur-durnas@rcnt.pl

 

Koordynator  Centrum Nauki

Klaudia Bartkiewicz

klaudia.bartkiewicz@rcnt.pl

 

Zespół Centrum Nauki:

Paulina Bielecka  paulina.bielecka@rcnt.pl

Paulina Borek  paulina.borek@rcnt.pl

Aleksandra Grad   aleksandra.grad@rcnt.pl

Karolina Kasanowicz    karolina.kasanowicz@rcnt.pl

Paulina Mącznik     paulina.macznik@rcnt.pl

Natalia Niebrzydowska    natalia.niebrzydowska@rcnt.pl

Paulina Socha    paulina.socha@rcnt.pl

Izabela Tutaj     izabela.tutaj@rcnt.pl

Marta Żołna    marta.zolna@rcnt.pl

 

Obsługa kasy:

Ziętarska Monika   monika.zietarska@rcnt.pl

Zych Barbara     barbara.zych@rcnt.pl