Struktura

Director

dr n,,en,Coordinator of the Center for Science,,pl. med. Michał Piast

michal.piast@rcnt.pl

Deputy Director

Karolina Mazur- Durnaś

karolina.mazur-durnas@rcnt.pl

Koordynator Centrum Nauki

Klaudia Bartkiewicz

klaudia.bartkiewicz@rcnt.pl

Team Science Center:

Paulina Bielecka paulina.bielecka@rcnt.pl

Paulina Borek paulina.borek@rcnt.pl

Aleksandra Grad aleksandra.grad@rcnt.pl

Karolina Kasanowicz karolina.kasanowicz@rcnt.pl

Paulina Mącznik paulina.macznik@rcnt.pl

Natalia Niebrzydowska natalia.niebrzydowska@rcnt.pl

Paulina Socha paulina.socha@rcnt.pl

Izabela Here,pl izabela.tutaj@rcnt.pl

Marta woodpecker marta.zolna@rcnt.pl

Cash service:

Ziętarska Monika monika.zietarska@rcnt.pl

Zych Barbara barbara.zych@rcnt.pl