STRUKTURA

STRUKTURA

klaudia po obróbce

Dyrektor

Dyrektor

dr inż. Marcin Zawierucha


marcin.zawierucha@rcnt.pl

dr inż. Marcin Zawierucha

marcin.zawierucha@rcnt.pl

z-ca dyrektora

z-ca dyrektora

Karolina Mazur- Durnaś


karolina.mazur-durnas@rcnt.pl

Karolina Mazur- Durnaś

karolina.mazur-durnas@rcnt.pl

Kierownik Centrum Nauki

Kierownik Centrum Nauki

Klaudia Bartkiewicz


klaudia.bartkiewicz@rcnt.pl

Klaudia Bartkiewicz

klaudia.bartkiewicz@rcnt.pl

Zespół Centrum Nauki:

Zespół Centrum Nauki:

Paulina Barańska

E-mail: paulina.baranska@rcnt.pl

Paulina Barańska
E-mail: paulina.baranska@rcnt.pl

Marcin Gołuch

E-mail: marcin.goluch@rcnt.pl

Marcin Gołuch
E-mail: marcin.goluch@rcnt.pl

Nikola Górska

E-mail: nikola.gorska@rcnt.pl

Nikola Górska
E-mail: nikola.gorska@rcnt.pl

Mateusz Kamiński

E-mail: mateusz.kaminski@rcnt.pl

Mateusz Kamiński
E-mail: mateusz.kaminski@rcnt.pl

Magdalena Knapik

E-mail: magdalena.knapik@rcnt.pl

Magdalena Knapik
E-mail: magdalena.knapik@rcnt.pl

Joanna Kopczyńska

E-mail: joanna.kopczynska@rcnt.pl

Joanna Kopczyńska
E-mail: joanna.kopczynska@rcnt.pl

Anna Kuchna

E-mail: anna.kuchna@rcnt.pl

Anna Kuchna
E-mail: anna.kuchna@rcnt.pl

Klaudia Maciejska

E-mail: klaudia.maciejska@rcnt.pl

Klaudia Maciejska
E-mail: klaudia.maciejska@rcnt.pl

Monika Malanowicz

E-mail: monika.malanowicz@rcnt.pl

Monika Malanowicz
E-mail: monika.malanowicz@rcnt.pl

Natalia Niebrzydowska

E-mail: natalia.niebrzydowska@rcnt.pl

Natalia Niebrzydowska
E-mail: natalia.niebrzydowska@rcnt.pl

Paulina Paluch

E-mail: paulina.paluch@rcnt.pl

Paulina Paluch
E-mail: paulina.paluch@rcnt.pl

Obsługa kasy:

Obsługa kasy:

Monika Ziętarska

E-mail: monika.zietarska@rcnt.pl

Monika Ziętarska
E-mail: monika.zietarska@rcnt.pl

Dorota Idzik

E-mail: dorota.idzik@rcnt.pl

Dorota Idzik
E-mail: dorota.idzik@rcnt.pl
unia3
Wielkość czcionki
Kontrast